Citrus Valley High School Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Citrus Valley High School Staff Directory

 
Last Name First Name Department Subject/Title E-mail address
Abell Tara English Teacher tara_abell@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ackerman Kevin Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Albers Melissa Science Teacher melissa_albers@redlands.k12.ca.us
Alexander Karen English Teacher karen_alexander@redlands.k12.ca.us
Allen Rebecca Library Library Paraprofessional III rebecca_allen@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ardis Leah Math Teacher leah_ardis@redlands.k12.ca.us
Baeza Susana Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Barba Lupe Counseling Counselor lupe_barba@redlands.k12.ca.us
Barnes Stephne Science Teacher stephne_barnes@redlands.k12.ca.us
Barrio Basilio Custodial Lead Custodian III basilio_barrio@redlands.k12.ca.us
Bartlett Brian CTE Teacher brian_bartlett@redlands.k12.ca.us
Beaumont Paul Social Science Teacher paul_beaumont@redlands.k12.ca.us
Bechel Kristin Special Ed Teacher kristin_bechel@redlands.k12.ca.us
Benson Sonja Administration Secretary II sonja_benson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Berry Ted Admin Teacher on Assignment ted_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us
Betts Amanda Fine Art Teacher amanda_betts@redlands.k12.ca.us
Bicondova Stacy Security Security I stacy_bicondova@redlands.k12.ca.us
Booth Kristin ROP Teacher kristin_shotts-booth@cry-rop.org
Botello Phillip Custodial Lead Custodian II  
Brown Daniel Special Ed Teacher daniel_brown@redlands.k12.ca.us
Buyak Becky Social Science Teacher/ASB Director becky_buyak@redlands.k12.ca.us
Camarena Joseph Custodial Custodian I  
Canizales Amy Math Teacher amy_canizales@redlands.k12.ca.us
Carmody Ron Social Science Teacher ron_carmody@redlands.k12.ca.us
Carter Pat English Teacher pat_carter@redlands.k12.ca.us
Casillas Alene Athletics Athletic Trainer  
Cavanagh Bernie Admin Principal bernie_cavanagh@redlands.k12.ca.us
Caver Danielle English/Social Science Teacher danielle_caver@redlands.k12.ca.us
Cenderelli Jennifer Admin Finance Clerk jennifer_cenderelli@redlands.k12.ca.us
Clark Earnest Security Security I earnest_clark@redlands.k12.ca.us
Cross Rick Fine Art Teacher rick_cross@redlands.k12.ca.us
Cullen Wes Administration Assistant Principal wes_cullen@redlands.k12.ca.us
Curran Geoffrey "Frey" English Teacher geoffrey_curran@redlands.k12.ca.us
Dengate Teri Fine Art Teacher teri_dengate@redlands.k12.ca.us
Deveau Maria Foreign Language Teacher maria_deveau@redlands.k12.ca.us
Dunn Laura Math Teacher laura_dunn@redlands.k12.ca.us
Espinoza Daren English Teacher daren_espinoza@redlands.k12.ca.us
Farley Diana Counseling  Counselor  diana_farley@redlands.k12.ca.us
Finazzo April Special Ed Teacher april_finazzo@redlands.k12.ca.us
Fisher Kevin CTE Teacher kevin_fisher@redlands.k12.ca.us
Fonken Kate Foreign Language Teacher kate_fonken@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gaastra Melissa Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional melissa_gaastra@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gallaway Jason Math Teacher jason_gallaway@redlands.k12.ca.us
Galloway Chris Physical Ed Teacher chris_galloway@redlands.k12.ca.us
Garcia Nora English Teacher nora_garcia@redlands.k12.ca.us
Garcia-Whitehead Linda Counseling Counselor  linda_garcia@redlands.k12.ca.us
Geverians Jacob Special Ed Teacher jacob_geverians@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gibson Bonnie English Teacher bonnie_gibson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gidcumb Becky Science Teacher becky_gidcumb@redlands.k12.ca.us
Goodland Nathan Social Science Teacher nathan_goodland@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gruber Amanda Admin Secretary II amanda_gruber@redlands.k12.ca.us
Gruber Jeff Admin Computer Technician jeff_gruber@redlands,k12.ca.us
Hall Danielle Math Teacher danielle_hall@redlands.k12.ca.us
Harshberger Robert ROP Teacher robert_harshberger@cry-rop.org
Hearon Christine Special Ed Teacher christine_hearon@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hegardt Greg English Teacher greg_hegardt@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hemborg Kierstin Counseling Psychologist kierstin_hemborg@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hernandez John Custodial Grounds Maint. Worker I  
Herold Mary Admin Secretary III mary_herold@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hill Kari Health Teacher kari_hill@redlands.k12.ca.us
Holmes Julie Admin Typist Clerk I julie_holmes@redlands.k12.ca.us
Honeyfield Marie Physical Ed Teacher marie_honeyfield@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hoyt Brian Science Teacher brian_hoyt@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hu Kevin Math Teacher kevin_hu@redlands.k12.ca.us
Huerta Juanita CTE Teacher juanita_huerta@redlands.k12.ca.us
Hurlbert Matt Security Security I matthew_hurlbert@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ingram Sharyn Admin Typist Clerk II sharyn_ingram@redlands.k12.ca.us
James Chester "Chet" Foreign Language Teacher chet_james@redlands.k12.ca.us
Jurado Joe Special Ed Teacher  joseph_jurado@redlands.k12.ca.us
Kaenel Cheryl Admin Teacher on Assignment cheryl_kaenel@redlands.k12.ca.us
Kamper Shana Admin Teacher on Assignment shana_kamper@redlands.k12.ca.us
Kivett Keri Attendance Attendance Clerk keri_kivett@redlands.k12.ca.us
Laube Ashley Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Limon-Burbaj M Lupita Foreign Language Teacher m_limon-burbaj@redlands.k12.ca.us
Lium Boyd Physical Ed/Athletics Teacher/Athletic Director boyd_lium@redlands.k12.ca.us
Lock Stephanie Admin Assistant Principal stephanie_lock@redlands.k12.ca.us
Loew Russell Math Teacher russell_loew@redlands.k12.ca.us
Looy Nancy Science Teacher nancy_looy@redlands.k12.ca.us
Lopez Christina Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Mackenzie Katie English Teacher katie_mackenzie@redlands.k12.ca.us
Manzano Sally Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional sally_manzano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Marcell Curtis Admin Assistant Principal curtis_marcell@redlands.k12.ca.us
Marquez Victor Security Security I victor_marquez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Martin Jonathan Science Teacher jonathan_martin@redlands.k12.ca.us
Martin Pam Special Ed Teacher pam_martin@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mateljan Kathy Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Mauger Robin Health Office Health Technician robin_mauger@redlands.k12.ca.us
McGrath Ken English Teacher ken_mcgrath@redlands.k12.ca.us
McMahan Terri Admin Finance Clerk terri_mcmahan@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mead Ryan Social Science Teacher ryan_mead@redlands.k12.ca.us
Meyer Melanie Counseling Counseling Ctr. Clerk melanie_meyer@redlands.k12.ca.us
Minton Greg Special Ed Teacher  greg_minton@redlands.k12.ca.us
Morera Ligia Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Morrill Roberta Admin Typist Clerk II roberta_morrill@redlands.k12.ca.us
Mota Blanca Math Teacher blanca_mota@redlands.k12.ca.us
Muniz Debra Physical Ed Teacher debra_muniz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Munoz Jennifer Special Ed Teacher jennifer_munoz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Nelson Renee English Teacher renee_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Nelson Scott Performing Art/Band Teacher scott_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Noiset Phil Special Ed Teacher philippe_noiset@redlands.k12.ca.us
Nolin Jo Social Science Teacher jo_nolin@redlands.k12.ca.us
Nyhoff John Science Teacher john_nyhoff@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ochoa "Negrette" Melissa Attendance Attendance Clerk melissa_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us
O'Donnell Jesse Math Teacher jesse_odonnell@redlands.k12.ca.us
Oelrich Jenna Science Teacher jenna_oelrich@redlands.k12.ca.us
Okorodudu Yon Social Science Teacher yon_okorodudu@redlands.k12.ca.us
Olivares Maria Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Ortega Mary Library Library Paraprofessional II mary_ortega@redlands.k12.ca.us
Padilla Paola Foreign Language Teacher paola_padilla@redlands.k12.ca.us
Palermo Margo Admin Secretary II margo_palermo@redlands.k12.ca.us
Paramo Pat ROP Teacher pat_paramo@cry-rop.org
Patel Gita Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Pena Mary Career Center ROP mary_pena@cry-rop.org
Pena Moises Math Teacher moises_pena@redlands.k12.ca.us
Penaloza Andrea Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Peterkin Emily Cafeteria CNS Worker I  
Peterson Steve Library Teacher steve_peterson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Phillips Craig Math Teacher craig_phillips@redlands.k12.ca.us
Pierce Nathan English Teacher nathan_pierce@redlands.k12.ca.us
Pitts Patricia Science Teacher patricia_pitts@redlands.k12.ca.us
Porter Gina English Teacher gina_porter@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ramirez Darla Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Ramirez Rita Cafeteria Lead CNS Worker rita_ramirez@redlands.k12.ca.us
Reed Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa_reed@redlands.k12.ca.us
Reed Megan Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Rice Brian Admin Teacher on Assignment brian_rice@redlands.k12.ca.us
Richardson Mark Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional mark_richardson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Ritter Linda Science Teacher linda_ritter@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rivera Becky Admin Data Control Clerk becky_rivera@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rivera Judith Foreign Language Teacher judith_rivera@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rocha Eddie Security Security II eddie_rocha@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rojas Mary Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional mary_rojas@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rooney Robert Science Teacher robert_rooney@redlands.k12.ca.us
Rooney Shannon Science Teacher shannon_rooney@redlands.k12.ca.us
Roque Mike Custodial Custodian I  
Safranek Carrie Social Science Teacher carrie_safranek@redlands.k12.ca.us
Saldana-Platt Trini Foreign Language Teacher trini_saldana@redlands.k12.ca.us
Salvadore John Social Science Teacher john_salvadore@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sandoval Mark Custodial Custodian I  
Schessler Rosalba ELD ELD Coordinator rosalba_schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us
Schouest Ellen Counseling Speech Therapist ellen_schouest@redlands.k12.ca.us
Scott Trish Counseling  Counselor  trish_scott@redlands.k12.ca.us
Seevers Sarah Social Science Teacher sarah_seevers@redlands.k12.ca.us
Severo Deborah Career Center Teacher deborah_severo@redlands.k12.ca.us
Sherman Lloyd Performing Art Teacher lloyd_sherman@redlands,k12.ca.us
Simmons Lexie Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Smith Cherie English/Social Science Teacher cherie_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Smith Elena Math Teacher elena_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us
Smolin Pete Physical Ed Teacher pete_smolin@redlands.k12.ca.us
Snavely Joan Telepresence Inst. Paraprofessional  
Stiff Ryan Custodial Custodian I  
Stover Michelle Science Teacher michelle_stover@redlands.k12.ca.us
Stover Roger Custodial Maintenance Worker II  
Strausberger Heather Counseling Speech Therapist heather_strausberger@redlands.k12.ca.us
Strode Rebecca English Teacher rebecca_strode@redlands.k12.ca.us
Swedlove Jeanette Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional jeanette_swedlove@redlands.k12.ca.us
Taylor Kendra ROP Teacher kendra_taylor@cry-rop.org
Taylor Kim Performing Art Choir kimberly_taylor@redlands.k12.ca.us
Taylor Tim Social Science Teacher tim_taylor@redlands.k12.ca.us
Terrazas Joaquin Custodial Custodian I  
Thoe Allen Math Teacher allen_thoe@redlands.k12.ca.us
Tilden Daniel Custodial Custodian I  
Tucker Lisa ROP Teacher lisa_tucker@cry-rop.org
Valle Jessica Counseling Counseling Ctr. Clerk jessica_valle@redlands.k12.ca.us
Van Horn Cynthia Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Vereau Elvin Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Villa Elena Performing Art/Drama Teacher elena_villa@redlands.k12.ca.us
Vincent Jennifer Fine Art Teacher jennifer_vincent@redlands.k12.ca.us
Waggoner Aubrey Security Security I  
Webster Tami Admin Data Control Clerk tami_webster@redlands.k12.ca.us
Williams Brent Special Ed Teacher brent_williams@redlands.k12.ca.us
Williams Carolyn English Teacher carolyn_c_williams@redlands.k12.ca.us
Wilson Angela English Teacher angela_wilson@redlands.k12.ca.us
Wood Tony Counseling Counselor  tony_wood@redlands.k12.ca.us
Young Nicole "Nicki" Social Science Teacher nicole_young@redlands.k12.ca.us
Zipperstein Michele Special Ed Inst. Paraprofessional  
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management